Comparison………

Here is the progress the last three days.  The one on the right is the final layout except for one top row square which I changed at the last minute.  Maybe you can spot the changes if you click on the photo to enlarge it.

I made the decision yesterday that I would rather complete this top than do any more finishes for the month.  I got 8 rows sewn by last night.  Rows 9 and 10 are laying by the machine. Then I had to switch over to some sewing that I need to deliver to my church today.

The rest of the rows have been removed from the design wall and marked for position.
 

12 thoughts on “Comparison………

  1. I managed to find 3 changes with a lot of scrutiny, then my eyes went bleary 🙂 It's looking beautiful and worth all the hard work you've put into it. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

  2. I'm glad that you are going to finish this one. I agree that that one block gives a bit more continuity in the top row. You must spend hours moving them about to notice such a slight change.

  3. Oh, I love the changes. That made all the difference even with the added bottom row it looks great now. I guess you know what you are doing by now.

Leave a Reply

