Need to work on………

I need to make some final decisions on the Blazing Star blocks (cut with Studio die cutter).  I have decided I’m not making any more blocks at this time.  Second decision, it will be on point.  I need to spend a few hours deciding which 4 blocks won’t be in the quilt and what the final arrangement will be.  I also have to decide if I want to quilt and finish something this month.  My chances of that are slim with just 4 days remaining but I’ll think about it today.

8 thoughts on “Need to work on………

  1. Good Morning Wanda…I love these blocks, especially ones with red centers. They will make a very pretty quilt. Lot of decision making going on in that mind of yours…don't short it out. LOL
    Hope you enjoy the bright sunny day.

Leave a Reply

