Preemie sewing………..

My fabric order with the other basket fabric in it is being held hostage by a Postal sorting center (they are notorious for holding up delivery) so I couldn’t continue working on the snowball quilt.  I was planning on basting one of my quilts but when I looked at the calendar I realized I needed to cut the preemie layettes for our church project.  The table I cut the long pieces of flannel on is the same one where I baste quilts.

(the pattern for the preemie gowns at the bottom of this post) 

4 thoughts on “Preemie sewing………..

Leave a Reply

