Only cookies……….

All I have to show for yesterday is the 2 batches of cookies that I baked for the art quilters group today.  The rest of the afternoon and evening was spent picking up and putting away my stuff to make room for 7 of them.  I had dies for my Studio cutter on 3 different tables as well as all of the fabric that I have been playing with recently.  It is a good thing I have a deadline now and then to get everything put away.  And then…………I can’t find it when I look for it later.

12 thoughts on “Only cookies……….

  1. So funny! I recently moved, and when I set up my studio I found a grouping of fabrics I put together for a project about 12 years ago! I had looked everywhere for them before moving. Sometimes, change is good!

  2. You are the most productive person I ( sort of ) know!! Cookies and quilts. It really doesn't get much better than that. Well, the occasional Christmas cactus in bloom is pretty fine, too!!
    In your honor I have begun my Kaffe collection. What's one more bin???
    Donna in Harwich, MA

Leave a Reply

