I didn’t want to do it…….

Today is our twice monthly sew in day and I needed a project.  I didn’t want to carry my heavy machine so I couldn’t continue on any of the 3 quilts in progress.  I didn’t want to do it…..but I have to start a new project today.  I die cut 8.5″ squares and pressed all of the scraps so I’m ready to go.

I have some kits of 2.5″ squares of African and related fabrics on my Wandafulquilts blog.  There were 4 kits, now only 3 available.  I needed the aluminum trays that I was storing these squares on so I made kits.ALL KITS ARE SOLD!

6 thoughts on “I didn’t want to do it…….

  1. I didn't know you had another blog selling fabric. I hopped over there and left a comment too. I wish I had gotten a pack but I can live without it. Your color wash sample was really striking.

Leave a comment