Happy Easter!

Crooked Cobblestones 4 – Cross

30 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. That is one beautiful quilt, among the many that you make !

    Blessed (late) Easter greetings to you too ! I hope the news from Chicago doctor is good !

    I've been out of the loop abit lately, but it seems like I heard you mention another appointment.

  2. Gorgeous! I would love to make a similar quilt myself; would you be offended if I create my own version of this? It would be for personal, home use only, not for sale or entered in shows or anything. It's truly beautiful!

  3. Wanda, I missed reading your blog yesterday, catching up with things today. I love your cross, the background reminds me of stained glass windows at our church. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

